New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wallfargo

57, out of shape and grouchy, but I'm a nice guy with a generous heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Boulevard Community Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChaplain (Hospice)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesRock, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be supportive, helpful, respectful and encouraging to everyone around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who shares my perspective on life and who needs me as much as I need them.
On the first dateMy go to first date is going out for a cup of coffee or other favorite beverage.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska