New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For such a time as this

, Loving the Lord Jesus Christ with my whole heart. I have a lot of energy, my children call me the energizer bunny because I keep on going and going etc. life is too short,, I want to keep going. I never give up. That is my advice to many people is "Never give up, keep going, God will see you through, so Never Ever give up".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Charismatic, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Oasis of Faith Christian Center

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 3 kitties Stamps, BK , and Quapaw
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs, They were my husbands service dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Orange Taby, Black med fur, all white short hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyanything that moves.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chai Latte, and Sam
What breed is your dog?Black Lab and #2 dog is a Dashund
How old is your dog?13 chai late Sam 7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed bear and a rope toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleReverend

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS LA, Chicago Fire, Chicago Med. TBN
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesTemptation by Tyler Perry, Madea by Tyler Perry, Sound of Music.
Music typesClassical, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPetra, Selah, Kirk Franklin, Maurice Skylar
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksI have so many favorites
Idea of fungoing somewhere I have never gone before. Walks In parks, seeing new things. It does not take much to make me happy and have a good time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Air Balloon

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the person God wants me to be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who loves the Lord Jesus Christ as much as I do, and wants to do His will, and is founded on the Word of God. Someone to have as a prayer partner, each united in love and in prayer. Kindness, and gentleness. I look to see how they treat their family members and friends.
On the first dateI think on the 1st date I would like to attend his church, and then I would like to go out to dinner afterwards and get to know him. Then to go further, 2nd date, have him come to my church and again go out to dinner afterwards. Then to take it further go to one of the meetings that I am speaking at, and then go some where just for coffee, and discuss things. Well that 3 dates, that would be nice.