New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking forward to meeting someone special

Southern lady looking for a special man near me. I love the outdoors and hanging with my friends and family. I’m hoping this is a good venue to meet a man who shares my values and is dating with purpose.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Religious
Idea of funIn my free time I enjoy relaxing outside (like reading outside on a nice day or going for a walk with friends/walking trails), I love trying new restaurants in the area, going to occasional concerts and sporting events, spending time with friends, working out, and I'm involved and serve in my church.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to honor the Lord and my family, to treat others with kindness, to do my best in each season of my life, and to impact others in encouraging ways.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking to meet a man who loves Jesus, is in the Word and teachable, kind, enjoys life, stays physically fit, has a good job, is dating with the purpose of finding his wife, and enjoys family/friends. Perhaps this dating site is a good venue to meet! If you're interested in getting to know me, please reach out!
On the first dateOn a first date, I’d enjoy meeting for coffee.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga