New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perky like an old coffee maker

Male (78) looking for Female Alto, Texas, United States

Happy and glad. Quick to laugh and smile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Salvation Army

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Favorite moviesSpencer's Mountain, Where the red fern grows 1 & 2, The Gods Must Be Crazy 1 & 2
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Humor, Reference
Favorite booksAny book by Michael Lewis
Idea of funfishing
HobbiesReading, Religion, spirituality, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo prepare for the next life~!~

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappy Hearted and Level Headed Saint~!~
On the first dateTo be discussed with her before hand