New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for my Blessed companion

Hi'I'm 58 African-American, single,beautiful little shy, I love to cook and be spontaneous in all endeavors, and I have 2daughters(grown), looking for a single male,/w faith in God and worships, love kids, spontaneous, good looking and like dancing etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Macedonia Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleDomesticated engineer/ woman of many talents

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have no fav. tv shows, I'm very versatile, I adapt if it catches attention....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny cowboy movie , The Titanic ,and all of Tyler Perry's Madea movies ....
Music typesJazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKemistry, The Isley Bro., Fred Hammond, mostly all of the 70's , 80's R &B
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksI have no favorite books, I love to read scriptures, I am still learning the Basic, Instructions, Before, Leaving ,Earth (The Bible)......
Idea of funFamily gathering, quite picnics, going to movies,concerts, football games,and dancing...,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting on a plane, getting on a ship(cruise),and go see the Niagra falls

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to continue being the person who I am, doing my best in all I do, continue to walk closer in Christ, love greater cause I love hard and to connect with the right person to share and receive all the atributes of love and a happy life......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be Loyal ,be honest be worthy, out going, understanding, supportive, attentive, attractive, funny ........smart....
On the first dateBe the lady that I am first, expect for us to have a great time on our first date
.......Hoping shilvery still living......
.