New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im great at cooking in the kitchen

im very easy going love to travel and doing family things together love dancing all night laying out on the beach having fun fishing camping hiking love adventures of all types thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?united church of christ

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleim great at cooking in the kitchen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsdiners driveins and dives guys grocery games iron chef and American iron chef these are my favorites
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love doing different things and trying new things I really love going to formal dance among other things

Views

Goal in lifegetting married to great Christian woman and ready for family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnergreat listener great cok in kitchen being loyal doing family things together caring understanding great family person fishing camping having fun and getting to know each other much better
On the first datewhatever she wants to do will be fine im not all that much differentthan anyone else just easy to get along with ready to spend great quality time with a woman thanks