New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God is great

Male 71 don't look that old active church member in Free Will Baptist Church. Want a petite lady who is loyal and loves God. I ride a Harley trike around and love the outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Choppers, Trike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesboth
Favorite place or road to rideback roads almost anywhere but love riding WV

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, History, Nature, Religious
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifetravel to Israel and be babtized in the Jordan River

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerpetite or average build lady that loves God and who wants someone that is loyal Someone who likes to sit on the porch swing sometimes or just ride around and find things to do or just take a walk
On the first datewhat ever she likes to do I'm okay with. maybe nice dinner to talk to each other