New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a kjv girl between the ages of 18 to 25.

i enjoy church things like vbs, revivals, etc. white male, about 5'-10 with athletic build, lift weights too.
My dad is the pastor of our church here in New Castle. I have a Ford Ranger pickup and like trucks and Mustangs.
I have 4 siblings and I am 2nd from the youngest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesseven brides for seven brothers, saving private ryan, hacksaw ridge
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJosh Groban, Ed Ames, Josh Turner
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite books1611 KJV Bible
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI would like to go to Scotland and see the county.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want the American dream: have a wife and children with our house and serving God.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHow can two walk together! I want a christian wife that walks with the Lord and me.
On the first dateVisit her parents then go to dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bowling, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Pittsburgh Pirates.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting