New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lonely mature quiet man

Widower looking for friendship, emails & more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Derbyshire Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesNo Favorite
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNo Favorite
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksGrisham, Baldacui
Idea of funDepends on situation
HobbiesSports, Reading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee, lunch

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Lacrosse, Tennis
Favorite teamRichmond Spiders, St. Louis Cardinals, Washington
Favorite college teamNone