New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A good woman can be a man’s best investment

“ Every child is a different kind of flower & all together make this world a beautiful garden”, in short..... I’m beautiful in my own ways.

I’m from Philippines, blessed in every aspect of life working in Dubai. The rest of my family is a U.S.A. immigrants. A simple, organized person,decent, little bit perfectionist, great listener, very determined and specific, family grounded & godly woman praying for a real man to be my lifetime partner. A man which we can help & grow together. I can be his friend, sister, mother & a partner. I may not be perfect to be but I can assure that in every man’s success is in the woman. I can do everything for the man I loved because just like in the game of chess -“ the queen protects the king”. I don’t entertain a divorced man because I don’t believe in divorce. I’m sorry for saying it because only death can separate a marriage. There maybe story behind that but I know everything has it’s reason & purpose. Marriage should be 100% & not 50/50 because it’s honorable to handle with care & it’s not a joke. It’s a choice on how you can handle & on how you want your children to follow.
As a single, I can choose my husband but my future children can’t choose their father. I know the value of my individuality that I have something special and different to offer that nobody else can. So..... I will not settle for an ordinary love. I want a love that’s so special. It lasts for a lifetime.

“ When God puts a Dream in your heart, He places provision In YOUR PATH”, just be through to your heart!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bible Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMedical Administration/ Assistant of a Doctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Religious
Favorite booksBible & Medical books
HobbiesReading, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a godly happy marriage with blessed children to the God’s willing man and to be a role model to my future generation.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner- A godly man (if possible a Christian/ Born again / Baptist believer)
- A one woman man with contentment/ transparent/honest/loyal/respectful/must know the duties and responsibilities of being a partner
- Non smoking/non drinking ........ no bad habit/vices
- accepts me in my worsts & deserves me at my best!
- accepts my imperfections & the whole me
- specific, with standards and principles
-focused / not confused man
- can lead me in my spiritual life
- a man whom I can entrust my whole life
On the first date- There will be Q & A portion???...hehehe
- To set goals / objectives for the meeting.
- Ofcourse, the first date will not be completed without a cup of coffee