New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking ofr mr right

a good single Christian women who has never dated and who has a kind loving heart loyal honest truthful faithful respectful and also trusting and would never cheat on her boyfriend no matter what and is loyal to that one guy only have light brown hair blue eyes and I go to Church i love the lord with all of my Heart i live with my parents right now i am a college student trying to get a degree in social work as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsi cant watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesdie hard swiss family Robinson fast and furious
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artiststravis trit randy travis wow not thats gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Reference, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksbible home and garden sports magizines
Idea of funbowling dancing walking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving play the piano learn howto cook more food dance lesssons

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto date the to get married and have a family of my own someday aswell

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is a good Christian man who is trusting loyal honest faithful caring truthful and would never cheat as well and also doesn't have a criminal background at all and must be willing to come over here to meet me in person a well
On the first datego to the park for a walk and then eat our packed lunch aswell