New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s bring in the New Year togethet

Female (60) looking for Male Pasadena, Texas, United States

Friendly, out-going, compassionate and caring woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDrama
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Sound of Music and gone with the wind.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Idea of funGet in the car and take a drive out to the country or to a park and gave a picnic
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, trustworthy, compassionate and funny
On the first dateMeet for coffee or tea and talk to get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking