New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special woman

My name is Marc, I'm divorced, 5'11", brown hair, average body and love to keep fit. I'm a loving person, a Christian, love to put smiles on people's face. My work has been my partner for years now but I want that to change now. Ask me anything to want to know about me and I'll tell you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleInterior

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Music, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeeting that special woman that will love me for me, putting smiles on peoples faces and most of all making heaven.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI want a woman that is committed to me, not a cheat because I don't want to share her with any man. A woman ready for something serious, someone not afraid to show me to the world, a woman that has plans for the future that knows what she wants. I'm not saying 100% because no one is but being honest and true to yourself is a good start, I think the rest will sort itself out.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Golf, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling