New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessed

I am a divorced mom of 2 adult kiddos. I can be quite shy and reserved at times. I am a working professional, who is confortable in business meetings and can hold my own in the business world. I was born, raised and will a country girl! I thrown than my share of hay bales (before the days of round bales ).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness