New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving Christian woman seeks fun loving Christian man.

I love to laugh, play and listen to music, cook and spend time with friends and family, serve others and serve God in any way he leads. Looking for an amazing strong Christian man to serve God with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved
Only date christian:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Humor, Music, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Looking For

Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White