New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Devout Christian carefree love to be outdoors

Ride a Harley 4 wheeler and enjoy the hot tub

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved
Only date christian:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsAndy griffin
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funEverything
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeJust enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty wants to take care of me and me take care of her
On the first dateDinner and talk
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage