New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking God's will

A fun loving christian man. I definitely enjoy the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping, rollerblading, sports, long walks....ok so I have a little bit of a soft side too.....LOL
I am looking for a good woman that is strong in her faith and that is someone that likes to try fun new things. I really like to try new things and with my new job now I will get to travel much more so having someone to share that time with would definitely be a blessing. Sorry, but there is no little paragraph that is going to describe me but I would be happy to answer questions and or supply photos upon your requests. :-)

Good Luck all in your searches!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInsurance Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch much TV unless I am watching a movie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFacing the Giants and Couragous
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsI really watch what music I listen to. I must admit I am pretty weak in my music selection. I use to listen to a lot of poor music which I no longer do.....but I have never really found good music to replace it. i am currently trying to learn how to play
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksKJV
Idea of funBeing outside spending QT with Friends and Family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeToo seek God's will in my life and enjoy where ever he leads. :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA person with great strength of faith. Not someone that acts it but someone who lives for God. A person that is comfortable enough to enjoy time out camping and fishing but yet is still a lady when the occasion calls for it.
On the first dateI kind of like the idea of a quiet private dinner for two. Not too crazy but more like a picnic lunch out on a lake in a remote area where you can just talk and enjoy your date.