New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Girl looking for a godly Country Boy!

Female (55) looking for Male Bowmont, Idaho, United States

Funny, smart, Country Christian gal who loves The Lord! I love a variety of things -- singing in my Church Choir, playing my violin for special music, baking for the Church Visitor Ministry, horseback riding, hunting, camping, fishing, hiking, reading, sports, movies, helping others and enjoying each new day that God gives me!

I have an upbeat, bubbly personality, am sincere, honest, and love helping out wherever I can!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCrime scene types, westerns, cooking
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Count of Monte Cristo, anything John Wayne, classic movies
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny Gospel/Bluegrass/Country Group
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, all the classics, Mysteries
Idea of funI enjoy so many things! My Church family is fun to be around, I like camping, fishing, hiking, sports, movies/live theatre, dinners, picnics, cooking, snuggling on the couch and watching a movie, traveling.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm very afraid of heights, but I'd like to try repelling...off a low place; haha!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo try and live for The Lord! I want to be with a special someone whom desires the same. I want to marry and take care of my family. I have one child who lives with me (a 13-year old girl) and she's a godly young lady! My 18-year old son is at Bible college.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for sincerity, honesty and integrity in a relationship. Communication is a big key to a success relationship. I want a godly man whom will be the spiritual leader and wants to serve The Lord!
On the first dateI think grabbing a soda or yogurt and talking would be a nice first date.