New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello There! M/M/c/G/u/r/k/7/5/2/@/y/a/h/o/ o/d/o/t/c/o/m

A really nice funny guy that is honest, trustworthy, faithful, believes in God, and is fun to be with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Chichester Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Job TitleU.P.S. Small Sort

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI have a lot of favorites.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPearl Jam, Nirvana, U2, Aerosmith, Guns and Roses, and The Cranberries.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funI Like to play pool, go bowling, go to the movies, go to sporting events, go to amusement parks, riding roller coasters, go to concerts, go out to eat or dine, go dancing, go on the computer, and listen to music. I Listen to all kinds of music. My favorite music is rock and roll. My favorite food is Italian and pizza. My favorite color is green LOL!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying golf.

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find the right woman to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is nice, that is honest, trustworthy, faithful, believes in God, likes to do a lot of the same things, and is fun to be with.
On the first dateGo somewhere to eat, or drink.